语言:

电话+61 439 299 817

商业策咯咨询服务

我们通过为客户提供一个详细的战略和操作计划,并建立相关的指标和里程碑,以此来帮助客户取得实效。我们与客户建立的良好长期关系是基于我们对你的业务,行业以及目标的深入了解。

我们的专业知识和丰富经验将会给你带来巨大的收益

为向客户提供切实的结果,我们开发了一个详细的战略和运营计划,并设立了相关的指标和里程碑。我们与客户的长期合作关系基于我们对你的业务,你的行业和目标的深入了解 我们可以帮助你:
  • 制定商业计划和战略选择分析
  • 业主和投资者的退出策略分析
  • 市场研究
  • 财务分析和培训指导企业主
  • 经济基础设施的咨询包括州协议的谈判
  • 复杂的战略决策作出建议
我们祝你一臂之力
担任董事会职位
  • 公司
  • 咨询
  • 非营利机构
担任管理层职位
  • CEO 行政总裁
  • CFO 财务总监
我们可以就你的财务状况和你的利益相关者,媒体和监管机构进行沟通。我们帮助董事会和管理层如何最好的阐述他们的业务挑战,战略决策、业务运营和财务表现及前景。 我们将通过详细地分析你的业务来确定需要解决的关键问题, 以此来确定重点业务的增长策略, 保证业务取得更大的成功。我们可以帮助你实现净财富最大化。

我们帮你掌控你的业务

我们帮助企业主已有30多年的经验, 我们提供一个高度结构化的管理发展模式“业务掌握”来发展你的技能从而提高公司的盈利能力和商业价值。 业务掌握咨询计划结合了讲习班的好处和一对一的指导和咨询。这种模式已在澳大利亚,中国与世界银行推广实施。整个课程有10个学习模块,大约需要12个月完成。 我们将联合Business Symmetry (http://businesssymmetry.com.au)公司一起提供此服务。

我们如何帮助你?

我们愿意解答你的任何疑问,请填写以下信息联系我们。





© 2017 Contour Capital, All Rights Reserved. Website designed by Contour Media

Contour capital

Duncan Calder, president of the Australia China Business Council said, With the American economy still in a fragile recovery and the EU mired in its debt crisis, the world looks to China as a growth locomotive.

Language:

Call +61 439 299 817

Strategic business advisory services

We develop a comprehensive strategy and operational plan, with associated metrics and milestones, in order to deliver tangible results. We develop long term relationships with you, based on an in-depth understanding of your business, your industry and your objectives

Benefit from our deep experience and expertise

We develop long term relationships, based on an in-depth understanding of your business, your industry and your objectives. We can help you with your
  • Business Planning and strategic options analysis
  • Exit strategy advice for owners and investors
  • Market research
  • Financial analysis and training coaching and mentoring business owners
  • Economic Infrastructure advisory including dealing with State Agreements
  • Tactical advice on complex strategic decisions
We roll up our sleeves to help you
We take on Board positions
  • Corporate
  • Advisory
  • Not-For-Profit
We take on interim management positions
  • CEO
  • CFO
We can help you to understand and communicate your financial position to key stakeholders, media and regulators. We help Boards and management on how best to tell the story behind their business challenges, strategic decisions, business operations and financial performance and outlook. We will analyse your business in detail and determine the critical issues you need to address in order to identify focused business growth strategies that are guaranteed to drive the business forward to achieve greater success. We guide you to maximise your net financial wealth

We help you to master your business

We have been coaching business owners for more than 30 years and we deliver a highly structured management development programme “Business Mastery” to develop your skills to improve both profitability and business value . Business Mastery is a consulting programme that combines the benefits of group workshops with one-on-one coaching and mentoring.The programme has been delivered to business both in Australia as well as in China, in conjunction with the World Bank. There are 10 learning modules and it takes approximately 12 months to complete the entire programme. We deliver our Business Mastery services in conjunction with Business Symmetry (http://businesssymmetry.com.au).

Can We Help?

We would be happy to assist with your specific enquiry. Please fill in the form below to contact us.





© 2017 Contour Capital, All Rights Reserved. Website designed by Contour Media

Contour capital

Duncan Calder, president of the Australia China Business Council said, With the American economy still in a fragile recovery and the EU mired in its debt crisis, the world looks to China as a growth locomotive.